Teams – VA – Girls

AUU TeamCityT24 players in the past?websiteemailphonePOC NameAffiliations
No Limits Alexandria yes none shaw024@aol.com 571-259-0199 Calvin Crenshaw SSSAS
Va Elite Basketball Herndon yes http://www.vaelitehoops.com/ tgadson@vaelitehoops.com 703-725-4878 Thomas Gadson
Fairfax Stars Fairfax yes http://www.fairfaxstars.org/
Potomac Valley Vogues Merrifield yes http://voguesbasketball.com voguesbasketball79@gmail.com 703-242-9758 Oakton HS
NOVA 94 feet Herndon yes http://www.nova94feet.com/
Annandale Boys & Girls Club Annandale yes http://annandalehoops.org/about/ lezone74@yahoo.com 703-750-1819 or 703-843-8428 Lezone Kenney
Matrix Basketball Falls Church yes http://matrixbasketball.net/ eareed@gmail.com
Chantilly Youth Association Chantilly http://cyabasketball.assn.la/
DMV Lady Warriors Burke http://www.hometeamsonline.com/teams/?u=DMVLADYWARRIORS&s=basketball DMVWarriorsbasketball@gmail.com
Roots in Christ Hoops Manassas http://leagueathletics.com/Default.asp?org=coachdevonna
Loudoun Xpress Basketball Ashburn http://www.loudounxpress.org/ loudounxpress@yahoo.com
Team Intensity Elite Falls Church http://www.teamntensity.com/ Coachknva@gmail.com 703-798-1176 Ken Gregory TC Williams HS
Algonkian ICE Sterling https://www.facebook.com/AlgonkianICE/ AlgonkianICE@gmail.com
Beyond the Hoop, Inc. Arlington http://www.beyondthehoop.org/ anthony@bulldawgbasketball.com 571-218-9613 Anthony Melencio
Cardinal Basketball Springfield yes http://vacardinalbasketball.com/ cardinal.request@gmail.com 410-693-6352
Loudoun Triple Threat Leesburg http://www.loudountriplethreat.org/home.html michael.spencer@marriott.com Michael Spencer
Gainesville Elite Bristow yes http://www.gainesvilleelite.org/ pat.walsh@verizon.net Pat Walsh
VA Playmakers Bristow http://playmakersbball.org/training/tryouts/ info@playmakersbball.org 240-678-6999
NOVA Athletic Association Ashburn http://www.loudoun-elite.com/ info@loudoun-elite.com 703-727-7887
Arlington Pride Arlington http://www.arlingtonpride.com/ info@arlingtonpride.com
Gainesville Hurricanes Gainesville yes http://gainesvillehurricanes.leag1.com/ Chris Chipps
TeamDream Arlington Arlington http://tryouts.tigeraaubasketball.com/app/index/list/?org=m.tigeraaubasketball.com tigeraaubasketball@cox.net
Hoop Hill Athletics Leesburg http://hoophill.com/ info@hoophill.com 800-605-0850
Virginia Hurricanes Arlington http://virginiahurricanes.net/ virginiahurricanes@gmail.com 703-946-5174 Michael Rivera
Loudoun Freedom Leesburg http://www.loudounfreedom.com/ loudounfreedombball@gmail.com
D1SA Leesburg yes http://www.d1sa.org/Default.aspx?tabid=412319 General@D1SA.org
PSPA (Premier Sports Performance Academy Falls Church http://www.pspacademy.com/MainPage.html information@pspacademy.com
Tiger AAU Basketball Alexandria http://tigeraaubasketball.com/ tigeraaubasketball@cox.net 571-723-9669 Richard Bordley
Alexandria Hustle Rising Stars Alexandria http://www.alexandriahustlerisingstars.com/ alexandriahustlebasketball@gmail.com 703-296-8717
Hoop Life Alexandria http://www.myhooplife.com/ kevinharris@myhooplife.com 571-241-1486
Fauquier Sports League Warrenton http://wysc.org/ Lgarner@wysc.org 540-326-2455 Lisa Garner
Generated by wpDataTables